Campus Coordinators

Benedict College

Ms. Tondaleya Jackson, Director of Service-Learning & Leadership Development

Charleston Southern University

Dr. Hester Young, Assistant Dean for Student Services & Director of the Career Center 

Claflin University

Ms. Carolyn Snell, Assistant to Vice President f Student Development/Director of Career Development

Clemson University

Ms. Whitney Brown, Associate Director for Civic Engagement

Dr. James Spencer, Interim Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

Coastal Carolina University

Ms. Whitney Comer, Executive Director of Student Life

Ms. Elaine Giles, Coordinator of Civic Engagement

College of Charleston

Mr. Chris Ciarcia, Associate Director of the Center for Civic Engagement

Mrs. Stephanie Visser, Director of Center for Civic Engagement

Converse College

Ms. Kimberly Seibles, Director of Community and Inclusion/Assistant Director of Residential Life

Greenville Technical College

Ms. Amber Morgan, College Skills Academic Program Director

Newberry College

Dr. Krista Hughes, Director of the Muller Center

The Citadel

Ms. Christina Soyden, Program Coordinator for Service Learning and Civic Engagement

Dr. Conway Saylor, Director of Service Learning

University of South Carolina

Dr. Jabari Bodrick, Assistant Director for Service-Learning and Community Engagement

Dr. John Dozier, Chief Diversity Officer/Director of the Coordinating Office for Community Engagement and Service

Mr. Jerry Brewer, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Academic Support

Ms. Moryah Jackson, Assistant Director of Diversity & Inclusion and Community Engagement

Mr. Luis Seirra,  Leadership Coach

Ms. Kelly Wuest, Leadership and Service Center Director

University of South Carolina at Beaufort

Ms. Kate Vermilyea, Director of Student Life

University of South Carolina Upstate

Dr. Khrystal Smith, Assistant Dean of Students & Director of Student Life

Ms. Heather Rossi, Volunteer Services Coordinator for Office of Service-Learning and Community Engagement

University of South Carolina at Aiken

Dr. Deb Klavidko, Vice Chancellor for Student Life and Services

Winthrop University

Ms. Laura Foster, Program Director for Volunteer and Community Service

Ms. Ellin McDonough, Director of Career and Civic Engagement

Wofford College

Ms. Jessalyn Wynn Story, Director of the Center for Community-Based Learning